Välkommen att kontakta oss.

Här hittar du enkelt våra olika kontaktvägar.
Välj det alternativ som passar dig bäst.

Huvudkontor

Nordomatic AB
Arenavägen 27, 8tr
121 77 Johanneshov

08- 555 797 00

info@nordomatic.se
sales@nordomatic.se

VD

Olov Schagerlund
olov.schagerlund@nordomatic.se
0708- 184 184

Faktureringsadress:

Nordomatic AB
Fack 55800288
R 855
106 37 Stockholm

Borås

Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås

010 219 36 90

Affärsenhetschef

Pierre Friman
pierre.friman@nordomatic.se
0704 – 12 77 13

 

Sörmland

Arenavägen 27, 8tr
121 77 Johanneshov

08 – 555 797 00

Regionchef

Johan Walterud
johan.walterud@nordomatic.se
0708 – 71 20 59

Göteborg

Flöjelbergsgatan 1C

431 35 Mölndal

031-10 98 50

Affärsenhetschef

Ellen Forsberg
ellen.forsberg@nordomatic.se
0729-93 67 68

 

Malmö

Stenyxegatan 21M
213 76 Malmö

040 – 631 60 00

Affärsområdeschef

Per Johansson
pera.johansson@nordomatic.se
0709 – 18 65 18

 

 

 

Jönköping

Bataljonsgatan 12
553 05 Jönköping

036 – 570 57 00

Affärsenhetschef

Emil Thor
emil.thor@nordomatic.se
0736 – 42 27 42

 

Uppland

Smidesvägen 4-8

171 41 Solna

0735 – 22 67 79

Regionchef

Joachim Bähr
joachim.bahr@nordomatic.se
0735 – 23 71 02

 

 

Linköping

Teknikringen 8
583 30 Linköping

013 – 465 12 00

Affärsenhetschef

Joakim Alsén
joakim.alsen@nordomatic.se
0706- 97 72 49

 

Norrköping

Torsgränd 15
603 63 Norrköping

011 – 400 50 10

Affärsenhetschef

Joakim Alsén
joakim.alsen@nordomatic.se
0706- 97 72 49

 

Växjö

Arabygatan 80

352 46 Växjö

0470 – 74 57 60

Affärsenhetschef

Erik Jonasson
erik.jonasson@nordomatic.se
0706 – 97 77 02

Herning, Denmark

Gavnøvej 2A

7400 Herning

+45 9713 2688

VD Nordomatic Danmark

Toke Juul
tj@nordomatic.dk
+45 52740405

Oslo, Norge

Enebakkveien 302 B

11 88 Oslo

+47 22 29 27 40,

VD Nordomatic Norge

Erik Nordli
erik.nordli@nordomatic.no
+47 916 01 510