Ledningsgruppen

Olov Schagerlund

Koncernchef och VD
0708-184 184
olov.schagerlund@nordomatic.se 

Joakim Alsén

Affärsområdeschef Öst
0706 977 249
joakim.alsen@nordomatic.se 

 

Pedram Fard

Affärsområdeschef Stockholm
0735-220 805
pedram.fard@nordomatic.se

Fredrik Askerdal

Affärsområdeschef väst
0732-319 191
fredrik.askerdal@nordomatic.se

Johan Mårtensson

Affärsområdeschef Syd
0731-558 558
johan.martensson@nordomatic.se 

Emil Thor

Sverigechef
0736 – 42 27 42
emil.thor@nordomatic.se

Ellen Forsberg

Head of Business Control
0729-936 768
ellen.forsberg@nordomatic.se

Malin Stoll

Affärsområdeschef Cloud
0722- 221 780
malin.stoll@nordomatic.se