Koncernledning

Olov Schagerlund portræt
Olov Schagerlund

President & CEO
+46 70-818 41 84
olov.schagerlund@nordomatic.com

Ola Reppling
Chief Operating Officer
+46 73-408 28 97 
ola.reppling@nordomatic.com
Lars
Lars Ramfelt

Chief Technology Officer
+46 73-375 60 11
lars.ramfelt@nordomatic.com

Lars Egelstig porträtt
Lars Egelstig

Chief Financial Officer
+46 73-318 07 33
lars.egelstig@nordomatic.com

Toke Juul porträtt
Toke Kjær Juul

Vice CEO & Country Director Sweden
+45 5374 0405
toke.juul@nordomatic.com

Koncernfunktioner

Kristoffer Skoglund portrait
Kristoffer Skoglund

Group Head of Service
+46 70-140 54 09
kristoffer.skoglund@nordomatic.com

Patrick Møller Toftegaard

Group Head of M&A Legal Counsel
+45 4414 1365
patrick.toftegaard@nordomatic.com

Madeleine Skogsmo
Communication Coordinator
+46 72-389 04 73
madeleine.skogsmo@nordomatic.com

Country managers

Toke Juul porträtt
Toke Kjær Juul

Vice CEO & Country Director Sweden
+45 5374 0405
toke.juul@nordomatic.com

Foto på Ketil Juul
Ketil Juul

Country Director Denmark
+45 5374 0406
ketil.juul@nordomatic.com

Ståle Syversen

Country Director Norway
+47 982 15 375
staale.syversen@nordomatic.com