Svenska kontor

Stockholm,
Huvudkontor

Arenavägen 27, 8tr
121 77 Stockholm

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Area Manager Stockholm
Pedram Fard
pedram.fard@nordomatic.com
+46 73-522 08 05

Integration Projects Manager
Conny Johansson
conny.johansson@nordomatic.com
+46 70-871 00 01

Service Manager Stockholm
Johan Strid
johan.strid@nordomatic.com
+46 70-864 23 44

Borås

Wieslanders väg 4
504 31 Borås

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Bussiness Unit Manager Borås
Pierre Friman
pierre.friman@nordomatic.com
+46 70-412 77 13

Göteborg

Flöjelbergsgatan 1C
431 35 Mölndal

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Göteborg
Jonas Malm
jonas.malm@nordomatic.com
+46 70-959 15 07 

Helsingborg

Florettgatan 14C
254 67 Helsingborg

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager South
Christian Utbult
christian.utbult@nordomatic.com
+46 73-334 53 12 

Jönköping

Bataljonsgatan 12
553 05 Jönköping

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Jönköping
Anders Ringlander
anders.ringlander@nordomatic.com
+46 70-938 37 84

Kalmar

Verkstadsgatan 15
39239 Kalmar

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Sales Manager
Tobias Palmkvist
+46 70-092 88 89

Linköping

Teknikringen 8
583 30 Linköping

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Linköping
Joakim Alsén
joakim.alsen@nordomatic.com
+46 70-697 72 49

Malmö

Stenyxegatan 25
213 76 Malmö

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager South
Christian Utbult
christian.utbult@nordomatic.com
+46 73-334 53 12 

Norrköping

Torsgränd 15
603 63 Norrköping

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Norrköping
Joakim Alsén
joakim.alsen@nordomatic.com
+46 70-697 72 49

Södertälje

Wedavägen 22
152 42 Södertälje

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Södertälje
Daniel Stjerna
johan.strid@nordomatic.com
+46 70-864 23 44

Växjö

Arabygatan 80
352 46 Växjö

+46 8-555 797 00
info@nordomatic.se

Business Unit Manager Växjö
Erik Jonasson
erik.jonasson@nordomatic.se
+46 70-697 77 02